

The Mizoram Gazette EXTRA ORDINARY Published by Authority

 RNI No. 27009/1973
 Postal Regn. No. NE-313(MZ) 2006-2008

 VOL - LI
 Aizawl,
 Monday
 11.4.2022
 Chaitra
 21,
 S.E.
 1944,
 Issue
 No. 202

NOTIFICATION

No. B. 11013/26/2018 - FST, the 4th April, 2022. In the interest of public service and as approved in the meeting held on 18.02.2021 under the Chairmanship of the Chief Secretary, Government of Mizoram, the Competent Authority is pleased to notify restructuring of the Save Chite Lui Coordination Committee and the Save Chite Lui Executive Committee with immediate effect and until further orders.

The list of members is appended as Annexure.

Jitendra Kumar, Principal Secretary to the Govt. of Mizoram, Environment, Forests & Climate Change Department.

THE SAVE CHITE LUI COORDINATION COMMITTEE

Patron Chairman Vice Chairman	 Honorable Governor of Mizoram Honorable Chief Minister of Mizoram 1) Hon'ble Deputy Chief Minister, Government of Mizoram 2) Hon'ble Minister of State, Environment, Forests & Climate Change Department, Government of Mizoram
General Secretary	: Rochamliana, Mission Veng, Aizawl
Treasurer	: Dr. H. Lalruatsanga,
	Assistant Professor, Department of Botany, Pachhunga University College
Joint Secretaries	: Dr. Laldinsangi
	Assistant Professor, Department of Life Sciences, Pachhunga University College
	Dr. Vanlalvenpuia
	Assistant Professor, Department of Philosophy, Pachhunga University College
Members	: 1) Hon'ble Vice Chairman, Mizoram State Planning Board
	Hon'ble Member of Legislative Assembly, Aizawl North I A/C
	Hon'ble Member of Legislative Assembly, Aizawl North II A/C
	Hon'ble Member of Legislative Assembly, Aizawl East I A/C
	5) Hon'ble Member of Legislative Assembly, Aizawl East II A/C
	6) Hon'ble Member of Legislative Assembly, Aizawl South I A/C
	7) Hon'ble Member of Legislative Assembly, Aizawl South II A/C
	8) Hon'ble Member of Legislative Assembly, Aizawl South III A/C

- 9) Hon'ble Mayor, Aizawl Municipal Corporation
- 10) Chief Secretary, Government of Mizoram
- 11) Principal Secretary/ Secretary to Governor, Government of Mizoram
- 12) Principal Secretary/ Secretary to Chief Minister, Government of Mizoram
- 13) Director General of Police (DGP), Government of Mizoram
- 14) Principal Secretary/ Commissioner/ Secretary to the Government of Mizoram Environment, Forest & Climate Change Department
- 15) Principal Secretary/ Commissioner/ Secretary to the Government of Mizoram Finance Department
- 16) Principal Secretary/Commissioner/Secretary to the Government of Mizoram Planning & Programme Implementation Department
- 17) Principal Secretary/Commissioner/Secretary to the Government of Mizoram Land Revenue & Settlement Department
- 18) Principal Secretary/Commissioner/Secretary to the Government of Mizoram Public Works Department
- 19) Principal Secretary/Commissioner/Secretary to the Government of Mizoram Public Health Engineering Department
- 20) Principal Secretary/Commissioner/Secretary to the Government of Mizoram Urban Development & Poverty Alleviation Department
- 21) Principal Secretary/Commissioner/Secretary to the Government of Mizoram Information & Public Relations Department
- 22) Principal Secretary/Commissioner/Secretary to the Government of Mizoram Horticulture Department
- 23) Principal Secretary/Commissioner/Secretary to the Government of Mizoram Tourism Department
- 24) Vice Chancellor, Mizoram University
- 25) Principal Chief Conservator of Forests Environment, Forest & Climate Change Department, Government of Mizoram
- 26) Chairman, Mizoram Pollution Control Board, Government of Mizoram
- 27) Deputy Commissioner, Aizawl District
- 28) Commissioner, Aizawl Municipal Corporation
- 29) Chairman, Mizoram Kohhran Hruaitute Committee (MKHC)
- 30) President, Central Young Mizo Association (CYMA)
- 31) President, Mizoram Upa Pawl (MUP) General Headquarters
- 32) President, Mizo Hmeichhe Insuihkhawm Pawl (MHIP) General Headquarters
- 33) President, Mizoram Journalist Association (MJA)
- 34) Convener, Indian National Trust for Art & Cultural Heritage (INTACH), Mizoram Chapter
- 35) Chairman, Zoram Research Foundation
- 36) President, Mizoram Bar Association
- 37) President, Aizawl City Local Council Association
- 38) Pu Dunglena, Laipuitlang, Aizawl
- 39) Pu Rin Sanga, IAS (Retd.), Zarkawt, Aizawl
- 40) Dr. Lalbiakmawia Ngente, Bungkawn, Aizawl

To carry out routine decision making, the Save Chite Lui Executive Committee was constituted under the Coordination Committee as below:

THE SAVE CHITE LUI EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Chairman	:	Chief Secretary to the Government of Mizoram
Vice Chairmen	:	Pu Rin Sanga, IAS (Retd.), Zarkawt, Aizawl Principal Chief Conservator of Forests Environment, Forests & Climate Change Department, Government of Mizoram
General Secretary	:	Rochamliana, Mission Veng, Aizawl
Treasurer	:	Dr. H. Lalruatsanga Assistant Professor, Department of Botany, Pachhunga University College
Joint Secretaries	:	Dr. Laldinsangi Assistant Professor, Department of Life Sciences, Pachhunga University College
		Dr. Vanlalvenpuia Assistant Professor, Department of Philosophy, Pachhunga University College
Executive Members	:	Additional Secretary, Finance Department, Government of Mizoram or his/her representative not below the rank of Joint Secretary
		Additional Secretary (Nodal Officer for CSR, Govt. of Mizoram) Planning & Programme Implementation Department, Government of Mizoram or his/her representative not below the rank of Joint Secretary
		Engineer-in-Chief Public Health Engineering Department, Government of Mizoram or his/her Representative not below the rank of Chief Engineer
		Joint Secretary Environment, Forests & Climate Change Department, Government of Mizoram or his/her representative not below the rank of Deputy Secretary
		Director, Land Revenue & Settlement Department, Government of Mizoram or his/her representative not below the rank of Joint Director
		Director, Urban Development & Poverty Alleviation Department, Government of Mizoram or his/her representative not below the rank of Joint Director
		Director, Information & Public Relations Department, Government of Mizoram or his/her representative not below the rank of Joint Director
		Director, Horticulture Department, Government of Mizoram or his/her representative not below the rank of Joint Director
		Director, Tourism Department, Government of Mizoram or his/her representative not below the rank of Joint Director

- 4 -

Deputy Commissioner, Aizawl District or his/her representative not below the rank of Addl. DC

Superintendent of Police, Aizawl DEF or his/her representative not below the rank of Addl. SP

Commissioner, Aizawl Municipal Corporation or his/her representative not below the rank of Joint Commissioner

Chief Scientific Officer, Directorate of Science & Technology Government of Mizoram or his/her representative not below the rank of Principal Scientific Officer

Project Director, State Investment Programme Management & Implementation Unit

State NSS Officer -cum- Deputy Secretary, Sports & Youth Services Department, Government of Mizoram

Member Secretary, Mizoram Pollution Control Board

Sub-Divisional Police Officer (SDPO), Aizawl North Nodal Officer for Chite Lui Act/Rules

President, Central Young Mizo Association (CYMA)

President, Mizoram Architect Forum

President, Aizawl City Local Council Association

Dr. Lalbiakmawia Ngente, Bungkawn, Aizawl