

# The Mizoram Gazette EXTRA ORDINARY

## Published by Authority

 RNI No. 27009/1973
 Postal Regn. No. NE-313(MZ) 2006-2008

 VOL - XLIX
 Aizawl, Friday 7.2.2020
 Magha 17, S.E. 1941, Issue No. 79

### **NOTIFICATION**

**No. B. 11023/21/2016-FST, the 6<sup>th</sup> February, 2020.** In the interest of public service, the Governor of Mizoram is pleased to constitute the District Level Committee on Fire Prevention for the Districts of Saitual, Khawzawl and Hnahthial as below:-

#### SAITUAL DISTRICT Deputy Commissioner, Saitual - Chairman 1. Divisional Forest Officer, Aizawl Forest Division 2. - Member Secretary Superintendent of Police, Saitual - Member 3. 4. SDO (Sadar), Saitual - Member Principal, Government Saitual College - Member 5. Executive Engineer, PWD, Saitual Division - Member 6. Executive Engineer/Sub-Divisional Officer, P&E Deptt - Member 7. District Agriculture Officer/Agriculture Extension Officer, Agriculture Deptt. - Member 8. District Education Officer/Sub-Divisional Education Officer, 9 - Member School Education Deptt. 10. District Horticulture Officer/Horticulture Extension Officer, Horticulture Deptt. - Member Chairman, Saitual Town Joint Village Councils - Member 11. 12. President, Saitual Journalist Association - Member President, Sub-Hgrs/Group YMA, Saitual 13. - Member President, MUP, Saitual District 14. - Member 15. President, Sub-Hgrs/Block MHIP, Saitual - Member KHAWZAWL DISTRICT Deputy Commissioner, Khawzawl - Chairman 1. Divisional Forest Officer, Khawzawl Wildlife Division - Member Secretary 2. Superintendent of Police, Khawzawl - Member 3. - Member Commandant, 2<sup>nd</sup> IR Battallion, Khawzawl 4 Principal, Government Khawzawl College, Khawzawl 5. - Member Executive Engineer, PWD, Khawzawl Division - Member 6. Executive Engineer, P&E Deptt. - Member 7. 8. Executive Engineer, PHE Deptt. - Member District Officer, Land Resources, Soil & Water Conservation, Deptt. - Member 9. District Urban Development Officer, UD&PA Deptt., 10. - Member

#### Ex-79/2020

11.	Sub-Divisional Agriculture Officer, Agriculture Deptt.,	- Member
12.	Sub-Divisional Education Officer, School Education Deptt.	- Member
13.	Block Development Officer, Khawzawl, Rural Development Deptt.,	- Member
14.	Range Officer, Khawzawl Forest Range	- Member
15.	Chairman, Joint Village Council, Khawzawl	- Member
16.	President, Joint YMA, Khawzawl	- Member
17.	President, Mizoram Jounalist Association, Khawzawl	- Member
18.	President, Sub-Hqrs/Block MHIP, Khawzawl	- Member
HNA	AHTHIAL DISTRICT	
1.	Deputy Commissioner, Hnahthial	- Chairman
2.	Divisional Forest Officer, Lunglei Forest Division	- Member Secretary
3.	Superintendent of Police, Hnahthial	- Member
4.	Principal, Govt. Hnahthial College, Hnahthial	- Member
5.	Principal, Integrated Training Centre, Hnahthial	- Member
6.	Divisional Officer, LRS&WC Deptt.	- Member
7.	Executive Engineer/Sub-Divisional Officer, PWD	- Member
8.	Executive Engineer/ Sub-Divisional Officer, P&E Deptt.	- Member
9.	Executive Engineer, PHE Deptt.	- Member
10.	District Education Officer/Sub-Divisional Education Officer,	- Member
	School Education Deptt.	
11.	District Agriculture Officer/Sub-Divisional Agriculture Officer,	- Member
	Agriculture Deptt.	
12.	Chairman, Village Council Association, Hnahthial	- Member
13.	President, Mizoram Jounalist Association, Hnahthial	- Member
14.	President, Sub-Hqrs/Group/Joint YMA, Hnahthial	- Member
15.	President, Sub-Hqrs/Group MHIP, Hnahthial	- Member

Note : The Committee for the above three new Districts may invite any other Officials and NGO'S in the meeting.

> Dr. Ch. Muralidhar Rao, Principal Secretary to the Govt. of Mizoram, Environment, Forests & Climate Change Department.